The Administrative Core (AC) of the Indiana University/Jackson Laboratory MODEL-AD Center oversees all administrative and scientific functions of the Center.

AC Members:

Indiana University

  • Bruce Lamb, Ph.D., AC Director, Program Director
  • Paul Territo, Ph.D., PTC Director
  • Adrian Oblak, Ph.D., Project Manager
  • Deb DeBusk, Program Administrator

The Jackson Laboratory

  • Gareth Howell, Ph.D., DMP Director
  • Greg Carter, Ph.D. BDMC Director
  • Mike Sasner, Ph.D., DMP Co-Director
  • Stacey Rizzo, Ph.D., PTC Co-Director
  • Harriet Williams, Project Manager
  • Martha Abbott, Program Administrator

Sage Bionetworks

  • Ben Logsdon, Ph.D.
  • Lara Mangravite, Ph.D.
  • Larsson Omberg, Ph.D.